Portercable Reciprocating Saw

I was in the market for a new reciprocating saw about a month ago.Did some online research before deciding in what saw would be best for my needs.I went with Porter cable.i have had good luck with the brand and the prices are reasonable.The one i chose is a variable speed saw.I truely think these are the best kind for household needs.I am remodeling my kitchen because it is so outdated.After taking down the old drywall i found a water leak that had been leaking for so long tjat the boards below and around it have mostly rotted away.Not only did i need something powerful for the wood i also needed something for those pvc waterlines.This saw was just the right thing.
Variable speed for big and small jobs
Lightweight
Adjustable pivoting foot
Fits nicely in smaller hands
Great price
Tool less easy change blades

I would recommend this saw for any job.it is a great tool.

Leave a comment