Tablet Blogging

I am blogging from my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.My computer is down, I have some kind of grime?! I am not even sure what it is but I guess it slows the computer down.My daughter’s birthday was today.She turned 13 years old.We had a good day,2 of hervfriends came over and my stepson brought her a cake.We had to miss church last night but got to spend time with the newest grand daughter.I guess I should call this post My Life Monday.I just thought i would try to blog on this thing.Maybe I will podt My Life Monday for a while.That way people thst read my blog will know a little bit about me.I often wonder about some of the bloggers, how they live, what they are really like.Well thst is all for today, hope you will read my Tool Blog again sometime.I have alot to post about because I have been doing alot of house remodeling.

Leave a comment