Happy Thanksgiving

Today is Thanksgiving day, what are you thankful for?

Please don’t forget that today is not just about turkey and pie. It is about family and remembering all the blessings you have received.

I am thankful for my husband, my kids,and my grandkids. I am thankful to have a house to live in ,even though it is cold because we have no firewood.

I am thankful that my kids are here with us. Alot of people lost their kids. I am thankful for my son giving me a grand daughter.

I am thankful that I can eat, drink, and go where I want when ever I choose.

And listed lastly but most importantly, I AM THANKFUL FOR HAVING A GOD THAT LOVES AND FORGIVES ME.

So, everyone remember to be thankful for the things you have that you take for granted daily.

Say a prayer to thank god for what you have, even if you say it in your head if you can’t do it out loud.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

